Senior Executive Team

Below is the Senior Executive Team of Acorn Education Trust.

Senior Executive Team

Sara Edwards

Chief Executive Officer

Anna Williams

HR Director

Max Burr

Primary Executive Head

Jo Ronxin

Head of Communication and School Support

Stuart Porter

Primary Executive Head

James Evans

Head of School Services

Sandra Reynolds

Head of Business Development

Elaine Fullick


Karen Bannister

Primary School Operations Manager

Sue Fulbrook

Head of SEND

Fiona Simpson

Head of Finance

Rob Knott

Head of IT